Please kindly be informed that all public agencies in Turkey, including the IP office (TURKPATENT) will be closed on Tuesday January 1, 2019 for New Year Holiday. Our office will be closed on this day as well. Our office as well with TURKPATENT will resume to work on Wednesday January 2, 2019. Deadlines for actions falling within said time period will accordingly be moved down to the first business day before holiday, namely Monday December 31, 2018.

Although our monitoring system will be maintained to attend to your urgent instructions, we would however highly appreciate if all instructions or correspondence involving deadlines falling on the said dates can be provided to us well in advance.

In addition to Saturdays and Sundays, the days on which the Turkish Patent and Trademark Office (TURKPATENT) and our office are not scheduled to be open to the public during 2018, are the following:

New Year 01 January 2019 Tuesday
   
Celebration Of National Sovereignty And The Child 23 April 2019 Tuesday
   
Labours’ Day 01 May 2019 Wednesday
   
19 May The Commemoration Of Atatürk, Youth And Sports Day 19 May 2019 Sunday
   
Ramazan Bayrami (Eid Al-Fitr) 04 June 2019 Tuesday (1/2 Day)
Ramazan Bayrami (Eid Al-Fitr) 05 June 2019 Wednesday
Ramazan Bayrami (Eid Al-Fitr) 06 June 2019 Thursday
Ramazan Bayrami (Eid Al-Fitr) 07 June 2019 Friday
   
15 July Democracy Day 15 July 2019 Monday
   
Kurban Bayrami (Eid Al-Adha) 10 August 2019 Saturday (1/2 Day)
Kurban Bayrami (Eid Al-Adha) 11 August 2019 Sunday
Kurban Bayrami (Eid Al-Adha) 12 August 2019 Monday
Kurban Bayrami (Eid Al-Adha) 13 August 2019 Tuesday
Kurban Bayrami (Eid Al-Adha) 14 August 2019 Wednesday
   
Victory Day 30 August 2019 Friday
   
Republic Day 28 September 2019 Monday (1/2 Day)
Republic Day 29 September 2019 Tuesday

Thank you very much for your kind attention and understanding.

No tags for this post.